About The Plaza
Floor Plans
Condos for Sale/Rent
Important Numbers
Contact Us
Resident Directory
Pet Directory
COA Board Members
Documents & Minutes
Message Board
Referral Directory
Maintenance Request


Plaza COA Plaza COA
2014 Plaza Annual Meeting
Posted on Aug 12th, 2014


One more day until the 2014 Plaza Condominium Owners Association Annual Meeting that will be held this Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 7:00pm.

During the meeting the membership will be electing Board Members for the next term. The Board Meeting information which contained the nomination form and proxy has been emailed to each owner. 

Six candidates have been nominated. They are Steven Wilson (Current President), Joe Durham (Current Vice President), Wayne Nesbitt (Current Secretary), Don Anderson (Current Chairman of the Board), Duane Williams (Owner) and Patricia McLaughlin (Owner).

Several other important topics are on the Agenda such as Insurance Update, Changes to the TV Service, and an update on Downtown Planning and Noise Committees.  We need at least 55 residents (40%) of the membership to attend the meeting or submit a proxy to meet the quorum.

We hope that you will all be able to attend the upcoming Annual Meeting on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm but if you can not make it please return your completed and signed proxy. Extra copies are available at the proxy at the Lobby Desk



© Copyright 2023 The Plaza | Homeowner Association Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin